Who’s who

Commodorecommodore@warsashsc.org.ukNigel Rennie
Vice Commodorevicecom@warsashsc.org.ukChris Hughes
Rear Commodore Sailingrcs@warsashsc.org.ukRoger Cerrato
Rear Commodore Houserch@warsashsc.org.ukMorven Brown
Rear Commodore Hospitality Vacant
Rear Commodore IT & Digital Marketing rcitdm@warsashsc.org.uk Bradley Field
Honorary Secretaryhonsec@warsashsc.org.ukJon Spencer
(co-opted)
Honorary Treasurertreasurer@warsashsc.org.ukIan Richardson
Honorary Assistant Secretarymembership@warsashsc.org.ukAnnette Brown
Honorary Assistant Treasurerasst_hon_treas@warsashsc.org.ukChris Roberts
Honorary Sailing Secretarysailsec@warsashsc.org.ukAnna Warren
Honorary House Officerhouseofficer@warsashsc.org.ukMike Fenner
Executive Committee Members
Assad Noori
Peter Sands
Steven MastersNigel Hadaway
(co-opted)
Club AdministratorsJayne O’Brien
Naomi Rowbotham
admin@warsashsc.org.uk
Club AccountsRebecca Gamblesaccounts@warsashsc.org.uk
Security CoordinatorRichard Jarmansecurity@warsashsc.org.uk
Training PrincipalDavid Swifttraining@warsashsc.org.uk
Safeguarding OfficerKristy Warrensafeguarding@warsashsc.org.uk
Dinghy ChairKieron Holtdinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Adult Recreational Sailing
Women on Water
Charlotte Varney
adultdinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser CoordinatorPeter Sandscruisers@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser Racing / Thursday PursuitsNigel Edwardscruiserracing@warsashsc.org.uk
Spring Series ChairmanJames Crewspringseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Lobster Quay Pound WardenPaul Caiger-Watsonlobsterquay@warsashsc.org.uk
Shore House Pound WardenRoger Marinoshorepound@warsashsc.org.uk
Moorings CoordinatorPaul Royds-Jonesmoorings@warsashsc.org.uk
Bar Committee ChairFiona Pankhurstbar@warsashsc.org.uk
WebmastersTrevor Bryant
John Selby
itsupport@warsashsc.org.uk or
webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk
Club TrusteesJocelyn Aitken, David Greenway, Andrea Jarman,
Tim Rees, John Selby
trustees@warsashsc.org.uk
Phone numbers can be viewed in the Members Portal if available